Johnson County Police and Fire

Johnson County Police and Fire
Country: United States
Genres: emergency
track image Now Playing :

The Johnson and Morgan Counties Police, Fire and EMS Departments are dispatched by the Communications Division of the Johnson County Sheriff’s Office in Franklin, Indiana, United States, providing a rapid response by fire, EMS and law enforcement departments to incidents and control of a wide-range of emergency situations, including Johnson County Sheriff, Edinburgh, Franklin, Greenwood,New Whiteland, Police and Fire Depts.,Bargersville Fire,Johnson Co.Fire. Morgan County Sheriff, Morgan Co.FD., Martinsville & Mooresville PD,FD.ISP 33,52..